Friday, December 9, 2016

Irrevocable Series Audio Tour By Samantha Jacobey


*´¨) ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨) (¸.•´✶ (¸   
Irrevocable Series Audio Tour
By Samantha Jacobey
irrevocable audio.jpg
Bailey Dewitt is on a crash course with Armageddon. Orphaned, she and her young brothers find themselves living with their renegade uncle. Part of a group of survivalists, she is terrified to discover they are preparing for the end of the world! Surrounded by strangers, she ponders if they could be right; that is mankind headed for a global disaster. In a twist of fate, Caleb becomes her dearest friend and the one person she can trust to love and protect her, but when things spiral out of control, will their bond be enough to save the entire community? Or will rival forces strip away all that they have worked for at the time they need it most…

COVER REVEAL: Dirty Players Duet by Tia Louise

dpd_boxsetbanner
We are so excited to share with you today the cover for the limited edition Dirty Players Duet Box Set by Tia Louise! This box set releases on DECEMBER 19th! You don't want to miss it!!

Cover Designer: Steven Novak, Novak Illustration
Photographer: Laura Watson Perry, Perrywinkle Photography
dirtyplayers_cvr

Trophy Wife by Noelle Adams

Celebrate the release of Trophy Wife by Noelle Adams!
Title: Trophy Wife
Author: Noelle Adams
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: December 6, 2016

Synopsis:
From the New York Times bestselling author of Fooling Around comes a steamy novel about a pampered princess who’s starting over—and the hot guy next door who knows exactly how to melt that tiara right off.
Alison Davies used to just be a trophy wife. Now she’s just flat broke. Thanks to an ironclad prenup, she’s worse off than she was before the day she rushed down the aisle with a wealthy jerk eight years ago. After her steep fall from riches to rags, Alison refuses to shackle herself to any man who treats her like a possession—no matter how good he looks in a pair of well-worn jeans, or how his muscles ripple while he’s carrying her couch.

GOD OF WINE by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff


The God of Wine is lookin’ for love.  And he has absolutely no clue what he’s doing. 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

K.A. Tucker's UNTIL IT FADES Cover Reveal

UNTIL IT FADES is a contemporary romance novel featuring K.A. Tucker’s signature heart-stopping suspense releasing May 2nd, 2017 and being published by Atria Books! Check out the gorgeous cover below and preorder your copy today!

until-it-fades-cover

ENTICE ME by J.Kenner - Cover Reveal

entice-me-banner
julie_enticeme300dpi360x576

SKIRTING THE ICE by Jennie Marts


"The Bannister Brothers series has everything I love... hockey, humor, and heart!"

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Katee Robert -The Devil's Daughter sneak peek

THE DEVIL’S DAUGHTER by Katee Robert
FBI agent, Eden Collins is going home... to catch a killer.  Fans of Audey Harte’s It Takes One and Kendra Elliott's Bone Secrets series, will devour The Devil’s Daughter, the fast-paced and suspenseful first book, in the Hidden Sins series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert.

Title: The Devil’s Daughter
Author: Katee Robert
Series: Hidden Sins #1
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: January 24, 2017
Publisher: Montlake Romance
Print Length:  316 pages
Format: Digital and Paperback
ISBN: 1503940918

Sale Blitz for KISS ME FOR CHRISTMAS Holiday Anthology


Tuesday, December 6, 2016

NEEDING THE MEMORIES by Terri Anne Browning - Release Day Blitz

ntm_tbanner

Today we are sharing some teasers from NEEDING THE MEMORIES by Terri Anne Browning. This novella is part of The Rocker series.  Check out the pre-order links below and some teasers from the book.

needing_amazon

Lauren Blakely's THE ONLY ONE Release Day Launch

the-only-one-rdl-banner

From New York Times Bestselling author Lauren Blakely, comes THE ONLY ONE,  a sexy new standalone novella in her One Love Series, brought to you by 1,001 Dark Nights! Be sure you grab your copy and heat up your holiday!

the-only-one-rdl-teaser-1

Release Blast Info for SWEET SOUTHERN BAD BOY by Michele Summers


Can these two opposites find a common ground  and the love they both deserve?
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...