Wednesday, October 22, 2014

WOW #50: The Master by Kresley Cole

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly blog posting hosted by Breaking the Spine to show upcoming releases we're excited about. This weeks book is:

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

TBR Tuesday #67: Don't Look Back

From your book shelves or your e-reader pick a book that you own that is still on your tbr list. You can post it however you want and I would love to see what books everyone has chosen so leave me a link!

As always, remember to check the comments where my beautiful readers share links to see the books that are on their tbr list.

Monday, October 20, 2014

Music Monday #24: Diary of a Resurrection by Amanda Day


Music Monday is a blog review I post on my blog to change up my reviews and share some music that reminds me of the book I was just currently reading.

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Blog Tour: Sinful Rewards #4 by Cynthia Sax


Sinful Rewards 4: A Billionaires and Bikers Novella by Cynthia Sax

Synopsis:
Four years ago, Bee Carter left her tiny hometown, escaping her tormenters. She concealed her tarnished reputation under a good-girl persona, hiding her history from Nicolas, her strong and silent billionaire; Hawke, her tattooed bad-boy biker; and Cyndi, her man-crazy best friend.

Today, she's returning home … and she's not alone. Some of her deepest, darkest secrets will be revealed. Trust will be tested. Clothing and inhibitions will be discarded. Bee and her hometown will never be the same.

When her past and her present collide, will any of Bee's relationships survive?

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Review: Of Triton by Anna Banks

Of Triton
Series: The Syrena Legacy #2
Paperback, 304 pages
Published by Square Fish
Release Date: May 13th 2014

Blurb:
Emma has just learned that her mother is a long-lost Poseidon princess, and now struggles with an identity crisis: As a Half-Breed, she’s a freak in the human world and an abomination in the Syrena realm. Syrena law states all Half-Breeds should be put to death.

As if that’s not bad enough, her mother’s reappearance in the Syrena world turns the two kingdoms—Poseidon and Triton—against one another. Which leaves Emma with a decision to make: Should she comply with Galen’s request to keep herself safe and just hope for the best? Or should she risk it all and reveal herself—and her Gift—to save a people she’s never known?

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Feature & Follow #45

Feature & Follow is a blog hop hosted by Parajunkee & Alison Can Read. The purpose is to meet new people and gain more followers in the book blogging community. If this is your first time here, welcome! You are about to make some new friends and gain new followers — but you have to know — the point of this hop is to follow other bloggers also. I follow you, you follow me, promise!

Question of the Week: Share the song you can't stop listening to?

Blog Tour: Sparks Teaser Pics!


Title: SPARKS (Book 2 in the Shock Me series)
Author: Ashley C. Harris
Author Location: FL, United States
Genre: Young Adult, Paranormal Romance
Release Date: September 30, 2014
Words: 78,498 Words
Publisher: Self-Published
Format: Digital eBook
ISBN: 978-1-31018-222-8

Synopsis:  
Donna Young might still be considered a high school nobody, and an invisible facet to her town, but that doesn’t change the fact that her life is in danger, thanks to her shocking powers. Living secretly amongst the enemy isn’t easy, especially when she used to love the most special of them all: Ryan Applegate.


Ryan’s facade of being the most attractive and richest athlete in town is growing thin. Making his father proud and enhancing his abilities is all he thinks about … that, and Donna Young. She is the childhood crush whom he has been ordered to leave alone. But if he does, then how can he figure out what is wrong with her? And why she looks at him now like he is a monster?

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Midnight Eclipse Character Reveal Tour


Midnight Eclipse - Character Reveal Tour 2014

Midnight Eclipse Character Reveal Tour
The Bonded By Blood Vampire Chronicles by Arial Burnz is the saga of Broderick MacDougal following the soul of his true love through the centuries. There are six books planned for the series and this tour highlights the characters featured in the first three books and in the upcoming release Midnight Eclipse - Book 4 - which features Norse shapeshifting pirates. AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER OCTOBER 8TH for VIP Club members, October 15th worldwide. CLICK HERE to see the full schedule of all the Tour Stops at Literati Author Services. Spots are still available if you'd like to host one or ALL the characters at your blog! Join the party today!!

Become a VIP Club Member for FREE to get the VIP pre-order pricing of 50 cents for Midnight Eclipse!! You'll also get Midnight Conquest, Book 1, for FREE if you join. CLICK HERE to read about the other benefits of being a VIP. Click to Tweet and help spread the news!

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Award Giveaway!

Stacey O'Neale: I'm so excited to announce that I won THREE FREAKIN HOWEY AWARDS at IndieReCon Live!

INDIeReConLive! Banner

I won BEST BOOK for MORTAL ENCHANTMENT

Rowan won BEST BOOK BOYFRIEND

Rowan and Kalin won for BEST KISS in MORTAL ENCHANTMENT

TBR Tuesday #66: Rusty Nailed

From your book shelves or your e-reader pick a book that you own that is still on your tbr list. You can post it however you want and I would love to see what books everyone has chosen so leave me a link!

As always, remember to check the comments where my beautiful readers share links to see the books that are on their tbr list.

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Stacking the Shelves the Not Totally Bookish Edition!!


Stacking the Shelves is a weekly blog post hosted by Tynga's Reviews to share what books you've bought this past week.

Hi everyone!!! So I got to come home for a visit due to Fall Break and that means I got to see the inside of a Barnes & Noble! Feeling awesome!! Here's what I picked up!!!

Thursday, October 9, 2014

THE SHADOW PRINCE is FREE


The prequel novella, THE SHADOW PRINCE is still FREE!!!
The Shadow Prince
Sixteen-year-old Rowan has spent most of his life living among the mortals—learning to control the element of fire, impatiently awaiting the day his vengeful mother, Queen Prisma, will abdicate her throne. When he finally returns to Avalon for his coronation, his mother insists he must first prove his loyalty to the court by completing a secret mission:

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Cover Reveal: Fall With Me by Jennifer L. Armentrout

It's time!!! Jennifer L. Armentrout's FALL WITH ME cover is here! And you are going to love it! This New Adult Contemporary Romance in Armentrout's With You Saga is the 4th book in the series, and is being published by Avon Romance, an imprint of HarperCollins. You should definitely add it to your Goodreads now.

FALL WITH ME Goodreads

And here's the beautiful new cover!


Blog Tour: Sparks by Ashley Harris

Ashley C. Harris introduces SPARKS, book 2 in the Shock Me series!

Romance and intrigue set in supernatural world make the Shock Me series ideal for young adult and adult audiences. Readers of Paranormal YA and Paranormal Romance, and fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Pittacus Lore, Rick Riordan and Susan Collins will love this series.


"Everyone can become a hero. That is what I got out of it. Well a lot more but that was a really powerful message. It keeps you on the edge of your seat to see what will happen next. I can’t wait for the next book and look forward to more from this new author!"
-Kindle and Me

Charming Blog Tour and Giveaway!!

Krystal Wade is back with a spine-tingling retelling of Cinderella!




In this edge-of-your seat, tension filled retelling of Cinderella, a vengeful schizophrenic pulls sixteen-year-old Haley Tremaine into his dark world. She must make a choice: save her abusive, alcoholic father and bitter little sister and allow the only people who've treated Haley like family to die, or seek out the killer and save them all.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...