Thursday, November 26, 2015

Rebel Love review

Revenge, passion and heart stopping action all come together in Jodi Linton’s scorchingly hot, REBEL LOVE, the first book in the Original Sinners Motorcycle Club series.  Fans of Sarah Castille’s Sinner’s Tribe Motorcycle Club series and Katie Ashley’s Vicious Cycle will love this brand new series.

Title: Rebel Love
Author: Jodi Linton
Series: Dirty Sinners Motorcycle Club #1
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: January 4, 2016
Publisher: Entangled Publishing
The Dirty Sinners Motorcycle Club is Em Connors’s only family, but she’s ready to risk everything—both her club and her life—for vengeance. Ten months ago, she was brutally attacked and her lover gunned down by a rival gang member. Now, she’s using her position as the Dirty Sinners president to track down the truth and exact her revenge.
He’ll risk it all...

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Netgalley: Unbreakable by Kami Garcia

Legion #1
Kindle Edition, 313 pages
Published by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Release Date: October 1st 2013

Supernatural meets The Da Vinci Code in this action-packed paranormal thriller, the first book in a new series from New York Times bestselling author Kami Garcia.
I never believed in ghosts. Until one tried to kill me.

When Kennedy Waters finds her mother dead, her world begins to unravel. She doesn’t know that paranormal forces in a much darker world are the ones pulling the strings. Not until identical twins Jared and Lukas Lockhart break into Kennedy’s room and destroy a dangerous spirit sent to kill her. The brothers reveal that her mother was part of an ancient secret society responsible for protecting the world from a vengeful demon — a society whose five members were all murdered on the same night.

Now Kennedy has to take her mother’s place in the Legion if she wants to uncover the truth and stay alive. Along with new Legion members Priest and Alara, the teens race to find the only weapon that might be able to destroy the demon — battling the deadly spirits he controls every step of the way.

Suspense, romance, and the paranormal meet in this chilling urban fantasy, the first book in a new series from Kami Garcia, bestselling coauthor of the Beautiful Creatures novels.

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Addison Kline, Down to you, Cover Reveal

Title : Down To You 
Author: Addison Kline 
Genre: Romance 

THE BLOOD SCION Release Day Blitz Materials


Today we are celebrating the release of THE BLOOD SCION by Nazarea Andrews. It is the beginning of a brand new paranormal series from Nazarea, The Scion Legacy. Don't miss picking up The Scionless House, a novella in the series, because it is FREE!

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000446_00073]

Click here to add THE BLOOD SCION to Goodreads

MY LADY GLORIANA by Sylvia Halliday

Enter to Win a Print Copy of MY LADY GLORIANA
MY LADY GLORIANA by Sylvia Halliday 
Releasing Nov 24th, 2015

In this twist on the Pygmalion story, a duke makes a wager that he can bed the uncouth Lady Gloriana. But the bet takes on a life of its own...


When Sawyer Reed wants something, he gets it.

And I WANT her. 
She doesn’t know it yet, but she’s already mine.

Her resistance is futile because once I start a play, I always follow through.

And I ALWAYS win. Nothing, not even the deep-seated hate I have for my rival, Jacob Byrd, is going to keep me from my endgame. And my endgame is Gretchen Cole.

But I have to keep my head in the game. Everyone knows what happens to a quarterback when he loses focus. He gets SACKED.

THE BITE OF WINTER by Lauren Smith

Zoey is down on her luck, homeless and jobless over Christmas. When she's attacked in an alley, she's rescued by two century old Irish vampires named Ian and Connor. It's up to them to win her heart over Christmas.

Looking for a sexy menage story? Look no further than THE BITE OF WINTER by Lauren Smith.  And even better? THE BITE OF WINTER isn’t *just* a menage, it’s a menage with two sexy vampires, what more could a girl ask for?!
Zoey Blake is about as far down on her luck as she can get. A car crash took her parents, leaving her destitute and on the street. When she’s attacked by another homeless person, her lifeblood drains away as her fading vision is filled with the face of a handsome stranger.
Ian Kennedy, a century old Irish vampire, never could resist rescuing a stray. As a few drops of his blood heals Zoey’s wounds, he realizes she’s a sweet, tempting, flesh-and-blood woman. But there’s one problem. Connor, who made Ian promise decades ago: no more mortal lovers.

Teaser Tuesday: I'LL BE THERE by Samantha Chase

I'LL BE THERE (Montgomery Brother's #6) by Samantha Chase
Releasing Dec 1st, 2015
Sourcebooks Casablanca

Book #6 in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Samantha Chase's popular Montgomery series

This Montgomery Has a Head for Business

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...