Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Beautifully Broken Blitz





Genres: New Adult, Contemporary Romance
Jacqueline Blunt hasn’t had an easy life. In fact, she’s had anything but. From a drug addicted mother to being bounced around in foster care, Jacqueline longed for one thing—normalcy. Lee Bennett had everything he could ever want—girls falling all over him, a dream job, money. The one thing he was missing? Passion.

Sometimes the ones worth fighting for don’t know their worth. Sometimes being broken is beautiful. This is a story of strength, courage, hope, faith, and love. This is Beautifully Broken.

Add to Goodreads | Buy on Amazon

Only 99 pennies during the blitz!

WITCHES BE BURNED Cover Reveal

WITCHES BE BURNED by STACEY KENNEDY
In Stacey Kennedy’s steamy paranormal romance novel, a rookie guardian sworn to combat the undead risks life and love in a world of violence, witchcraft, and seduction.

Title: Witches Be Burned, a Magic & Mayhem novel
Author: Stacey Kennedy
Genre: Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Romance
Release Date: May 5, 2015
Page Count: TBA
Publisher: Loveswept by Random House
Format: Digital eBook
ISBN: 978-0-553-39513-6

Synopsis: Nexi Jones has lost her family, she’s been stripped of her guardian duties, and she’s still learning the ins and outs of white magic. At least she has Kyden, the smoldering hot elite guardian who’s been there for her every step of the way. But just as Nexi completes her training, tragedy strikes the Otherworld when a fellow guardian is murdered by a group of rogue vampires. Ready or not, she and Kyden trek into the Earthworld to hunt down a killer—and Nexi alone will be put to the ultimate test.
 

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

TBR Tuesday #72: The Warrior Heir

From your book shelves or your e-reader pick a book that you own that is still on your tbr list. You can post it however you want and I would love to see what books everyone has chosen so leave me a link!

As always, remember to check the comments where my beautiful readers share links to see the books that are on their tbr list.

Leo Maddox by Sarah Darlington Release Day

LEO MADDOX

Author: Sarah Darlington

Genre: New Adult Romance

Synopsis:
The one. The only. Leo Maddox.

Leo’s cocky. He’s mean. He’s gorgeous. He’s never learned the meaning of the word no. He’s the twenty-one-year-old, billionaire grandson of a hotel mogul. He has vacation homes he’s never been to and cars he doesn’t drive. Women. Fashion. Alcohol. There’s nothing he can’t get. Well…almost nothing.


He can’t have her. The girl he loves. The girl he’s loved his entire life. She hates him. Until one morning when Leo wakes up and decides enough is enough. He’s going to get the only girl he’s ever wanted. So what if she has a new boyfriend. So what if she loathes his very existence. Clara belongs with him and he’s going to prove it to her by winning her heart.

Release Day for FRAGILE REIGN

Fragile Reign Release Day

I'm excited to take part in Stacey O'Neale's release day launch for FRAGILE REIGN! Check out the book below and be sure to enter the amazing giveaway!
Fragile Reign by Stacey O'Neale


It’s been a week since all hell broke loose…

Monday, November 24, 2014

Music Monday #24: ARC Review: The Shape of My Heart by Ann Aguirre


Music Monday is a blog review I post on my blog to change up my reviews and share some music that reminds me of the book I was just currently reading.

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Sinful Rewards 5 by Cynthia Sax Blog Tour



Synopsis:
Nicolas Rainer, Chicago’s most sought-after billionaire bachelor, has finally decided what he wants, and that’s Bee Carter in his arms, forever. He shows up unannounced on her doorstep and kisses her until her toes curl and her body burns.
Nicolas wasn’t the sexy man Bee expected to see this morning. Hawke Masters, her tattooed former marine, is riding his customized chopper toward the condo building, anticipating an equally mind-meltingly erotic encounter.

Both men want her with a thrilling intensity. Neither her billionaire nor her biker wishes to share her affections. Is today the day Bee is forced to choose?

Amazon

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly blog post hosted by Tynga's Reviews to share what books you've bought this past week.

So it's been a while since I posted so here are the books I've gotten since that last post.

Friday, November 21, 2014

Rebound Cover Reveal



At Boomerang, one night can change everything…

Adam Blackwood has it all. At twenty-two, he’s fabulously wealthy, Ryan Gosling-hot and at the top of his game in the business world. His life is perfect, until a scandal from his past resurfaces and threatens to knock the tech wunderkind down and throw his company, Boomerang, a hook-up site for millennials, into chaos.

Alison Quick, the twenty-one-year-old daughter of a business tycoon—and the very ex-girlfriend of Boomerang’s former intern, Ethan—has a problem of her own. After nearly flunking out in her senior year of college, she has one chance to redeem herself to her father by proving that she deserves a place in his corporate empire. That means spearheading her father’s plan to sink big money into Adam’s company and launch it into the stratosphere—provided Adam has no skeletons in his closet.

When the two meet, their sizzling chemistry makes it tough to keep things strictly professional. But when Alison discovers Adam’s secret, she knows she should bring it right to her father, who’ll leverage it for his own gain and use it to ruin Adam. The only problem: she’s falling for Adam—hard.

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Swoon Thursday #29

Swoon Thursday is a weekly blog posting hosted by YA Bound
How to do it:
From the book you are currently reading from or just finished. Then state which part of the book made you swoon. What got your heart pounding, your skin tingling, and your stomach fluttering.

Shout it out on Twitter with the hashtag #YABound, post it here in the comments, or grab the adorable button above and share it on your blog! We want to know.

This weeks swoon worth moment comes from the book:

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Review: The Professional by Kresley Cole

Book Info:
The Professional
Series: Game Maker #1
Kindle Edition, 400 pages
Published by Gallery Books
Release Date: May 6th 2014

Blurb:
The highly anticipated complete novel of The Professional—the first installment in #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole’s scorching Game Maker series, an erotica collection that has readers asking: How hot is too hot?

He makes the rules…
Mafiya enforcer Aleksei “The Siberian” Sevastyan’s loyalty to his boss knows no bounds, until he meets the boss’s long-lost daughter, a curvy, feisty redhead who haunts his mind and heats his blood like no other. Ordered to protect her, Aleksei will do anything to possess her as well—on his own wicked terms.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Playing the Edge Series Book Blast


Tempted


23487302
Title: Tempted (Playing the Edge Series)
Author:   Susan Arden
Genre: Erotica 18+ Extreme Sexual Content
Re Release: October 31, 2014 by Silver Sprocket Publishing


~ Book Synopsis ~
Topping the Wall Street food chain, Graham is wealthy, privileged, and harbors a secret vice no one would ever suspect. Unyielding and intense, when he sets his sights on a target, he refuses to relent until he takes possession of what interests him. After a chance encounter in a yoga studio, Eliza most definitely becomes his next sought after acquisition.

After he opens the door to his private world to appease his appetite for Eliza’s innocent nature, what he discovers proves seismic. Immutable. His insatiable hunger to dominate her increases tenfold. So consuming, he teaches her what it means to play her edge including irrevocably submitting to his control.

TBR Tuesday #71: Tethered

From your book shelves or your e-reader pick a book that you own that is still on your tbr list. You can post it however you want and I would love to see what books everyone has chosen so leave me a link!

As always, remember to check the comments where my beautiful readers share links to see the books that are on their tbr list.

Tethered (A Birthright Novel #1) by Brandi Leigh Hall

Blurb:
A Sweet Young Adult Paranormal Romance, perfect for fans of CHARMED, THE SECRET CIRCLE and WITCHES OF EAST END.

No matter how you try to fight it—destiny has a mind of its own!

Since foreseeing the imminent death of her parents six years earlier, Chloe has lived a simple, not-so-charmed-life away from her remaining Wiccan family.

Zero magic.

No close friendships.

While struggling to bench-press more guilt than any nineteen-year-old ever should.

But fate intervenes and forces Chloe to return home. As if being an in-the-closet-Seer wasn’t bad enough, now she has to spend summer break with the snarky sister who hates her—and the magical birthright she was hell-bent on denying for all eternity.

Luckily, meeting Mr. Perfect takes the edge off her endless family drama. Hunter’s twenty-five, sometimes old-fashioned in a Jane Austen hero sort of way, and more delicious than molten-lava cake. But the more she tries to hide her family’s magical secrets from this ever-present stranger, the more quickly she realizes he’s hiding a few doozies of his own.

Will the lies and betrayal destroy their relationship before it really begins? Or will learning of their tethered future create an unbreakable bond neither can deny? Either way, their hearts will be forever entwined by destiny.

Fell in love with the cover and it was a freebie....can't figure out why I haven't read this though.

Your turn!

New Avon Impulse: The Laws of Seduction by Gwen Jones on sale


Chapter One
Alpha Nailed
Center City District Police Headquarters
Philadelphia
Monday, September 29
11:35 p.m.

Monday, November 17, 2014

Enthrall Audio Book

20950314
Title: Enthrall
Series: Enthrall Sessions Book One
Author: Vanessa Fewings
Genre: Erotica
Release Date: August 16, 2013            

Synopsis
Mia Lauren is a single, twenty-one-year old working in a West Hollywood art store who dreams of one day becoming a fashion designer. When an unexpected offer arises to work at Enthrall, L.A.'s premier fetish club for the wealthy, Mia accepts. It's a salary beyond her wildest imagination.

Mia becomes the secretary to the club's assistant director, blond and broody Richard Booth. Richard is not only one of L.A.'s most beautiful and wealthiest men, he is also the club's senior dominant. Mia is both drawn and terrified when he reveals flashes of his white-hot passion, threatening an unbound pleasure like no other. She knows her attraction may be her undoing, but the spellbinding feelings render her powerless to resist his advances.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...