Sunday, August 28, 2016

Lucky Star Blog Tour - Excerpt Post

Today we have Lucky Star by Rebecca Caudill. Check it out and grab your copy today!!  
BLITZ-BANNER
About Lucky Star:
ebook_cover copy

What happens when two best friends who are secretly in love with each other hookup after one too many shots of tequila? For Sarah Travers and Cameron Scott, their friendship is quickly overshadowed by the uncertainty that comes with crossing the line from friends to lovers. Their problems are compounded when Cameron is cast as the lead in a major Hollywood blockbuster and he must decide what’s more important: sticking by the woman he’s loved since the moment they met or the bright lights and temptation of superstardom.

Saturday, August 27, 2016

STOLEN MOMENTS Release




Stolen Moments by S.I. Hayes & J. Haney
Release Blitz
Contemporary New Adult Romance




T.S. Irons


ts irons all.jpg
Do you like smokin’ hot, taboo short stories? Then we have got a sale for you!

The very naughty author T. S. Irons is preparing to release Brat Out of Hell, the short story follow up to Stepdaddy Dom. To celebrate this event, she is putting all her books on sale for .99¢ This sale runs August 22 - August 28.

Let us show you what she has, but be warned, these titles may cause your e-Reader to melt!

Friday, August 26, 2016

THE BACHELOR AUCTION by Rachel Van Dyken - Excerpt Reveal

We have your first look at THE BACHELOR AUCTION releasing on October 4 and we can guarantee, you do not want to miss the first book in this brand new series from Rachel Van Dyken!

TheBachelorAuction11_RGB300 (1)

FAITHFUL Cover Reveal




Today Michelle Hauck and Rockstar Book Tours are revealing the cover for FAITHFUL, book two in the Birth of Saints series which releases November 15, 2016! Check out the gorgeous cover and enter to win a SIGNED copy of book 1 GRUDGING!


On to the reveal! 

NIGHT SHIFT 2 - Cover Reveal


NightShift2CRbanner

Today we are sharing the cover for NIGHT SHIFT 2. This book contains incredible bonus materials, deleted scenes, and sneak peeks from 10 authors! All proceeds go to charity and the book will be released September 6th. You can pre-order it now!

NightShift2

Cover Reveal: A SECRET AFFAIR Anthology

We're so thrilled to share the stunning cover of A SECRET AFFAIR with you today! A SECRET AFFAIR is a sinful anthology featuring stories from Carina Adams, Jeannine Colette, Leddy Harper, Nicole Hart, Lauren Runow, Stephie Walls, & SL Ziegler. All proceeds from the anthology will be donated to The Bookworm Box. See the gorgeous cover, find out more about the collection, and preorder your copy below!

ASecretAffair_ecover_REVEALFILE (1)

Pirate Blog Tour

Today we have the blog tour for Pirate by Eve Langlais! Grab your copy of this new scifi today!
Pirate BT Ban
About Pirate:
Pirate

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Katee Robert An Indecent Proposal Excerpt reveal

AN INDECENT PROPOSAL
by Katee Robert

When a no strings attached arrangement turns into something more, Cillian O’Malley and Olivia Rashidi must overcome the family ties that bind them. Fans of Jackie Ashenden’s Make You Mine and Kresley Cole’s The Master, will devour the super steamy and fast paced third book, An Indecent Proposal in the wildly popular O’ Malley series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert.

Title: An Indecent Proposal
Author: Katee Robert
Series: The O’Malley Series #3
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: August 30, 2016
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing- Forever

Synopsis:

Alpha Beta Omega Blitz

10 Sizzling Shifter Stories From Today’s Hottest, Bestselling Authors
On PreOrder Now – Alpha Beta Omega: A Shifter Box Set
Title: Alpha Beta Omega: A Shifter Box Set
Anthology Authors: Lia Davis, K.N. Lee, Marissa Dobson, Beth Caudill, Misha Carver, Xandra James, Laxmi Hariharan, Bethany Shaw, Nicole Morgan, Lily Marie
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: September 13, 2016
Format: Digital
From today’s hottest USA Today and Bestselling authors comes a collection of 10 novellas, featuring hot alpha, beta, and omega shifters. If you like tigers, bears, wolves, and more you’ll love this box set. Each story is either a first in a series or a stand-alone novella.
AND it’s only on sale for a limited time so be sure to grab while it’s available. #99cents
Available at: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks

WAIT by AL Jackson


Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Lauren Blakely's FULL PACKAGE & JOY STICK Double Cover Reveal

From the NYT Bestselling author of BIG ROCK and MISTER O, comes two brand new, hot and hilarious standalone romantic comedies…

FULL PACKAGE and JOY STICK!

FPANDJSCOVERREVEAL

Readers will find witty dialogue, smoking hot sex scenes, and heartfelt moments in these side-splitting romantic comedies, mixed with the dirty-talking, gifted heroes we’ve come to love from Lauren Blakely! FULL PACKAGE is set to release on January 9, 2017, and JOY STICK is coming your way in May 2017! Check out these fantastic covers designed by Helen Williams with photography by Rob Lang.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...