Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Laura Kaye's HARD TO SERVE - Review & Excerpt Tour

Hard To Serve - RDL banner

We are absolutely thrilled to bring you the Release Day Launch for Laura Kaye's HARD TO SERVE! Brought to you by 1001 Dark Nights, HARD TO SERVE is a standalone novella in her Hard Ink Series that also introduces her upcoming Blasphemy Series. Check out the note and excerpt from Laura below and grab your copy of this steamy novella today!

Domineering lover kisses his sexy submissive in loft interior

So many readers asked for more stories in my bestselling Hard Ink series, and I’m so excited to be able to give you just that in my new, super sexy HARD TO SERVE! HARD TO SERVE is an edgy stand-alone love story about a Baltimore police detective whose red-hot BDSM relationship with a new submissive seems like the perfect distraction from a trumped-up investigation against him until he learns that the woman is his boss’s daughter. Talk about sparks flying! I had so much fun writing this book, and I can’t wait for everyone to read it! And if you enjoy it, you might like to check out the whole Hard Ink series, now complete! Happy reading!

Release Blast for A SUMMER TO REMEMBER by Marilyn Pappano


FIRST LOVE NEVER FADES . . .
A SUMMER TO REMEMBER
Tallgrass Series #6
Marilyn Pappano
Releasing June 28th, 2016
Forever


FIRST LOVE NEVER FADES . . .

Blog Tour: ALWAYS by Nina Lane

SOB-SexyCover-Always-1400px-51616

About ALWAYS (Spiral of Bliss #5)

Without darkness, there can be no light.

Dean has always been Liv's white knight. Not once has he retreated from battle. Not once has he failed to keep his wife safe. Not once has he broken his promise to slay monsters for her.

Then Dean encounters a monster he can’t destroy. A monster he can’t even face. And for the first time ever, there is nothing he can do to protect the woman who owns his heart.

The love story of Liv and Dean West that started with AROUSE and continued in ALLURE, AWAKEN, and ADORE now comes to a breathtaking conclusion as the professor and his beauty fight the battle of their lives.

Cover design by Victoria Colotta, VMC Art & Design, LLC (www.vmc-artdesign.com)

Get your hands on ALWAYS now:




Need to catch up on the series? Find out more about AROUSE, Spiral of Bliss #1!


quote3


Want to win?

Nina Lane is giving away a set of Spiral of Bliss series paperbacks and a $25 Amazon giftcard! Just enter via the Rafflecopter below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Sign up for Nina Lane's newsletter for a free novella!

Did you know newsletter subscribers have access to ARRIVE, a free novella written by Nina Lane? Find out more and subscribe here on her website!

About Nina Lane

New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Nina Lane writes hot, sexy romances and spicy erotica. Originally from California, she holds a PhD in Art History and an MA in Library and Information Studies, which means she loves both research and organization. She also enjoys traveling and thinks St. Petersburg, Russia is a city everyone should visit at least once. Although Nina would go back to college for another degree because she's that much of a bookworm and a perpetual student, she now lives the happy life of a full-time writer.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Goodreads | Newsletter

Monday, June 27, 2016

For Darkness Show the Stars Sales Blitz

For the Darkness Shows the Stars by Diana Peterfeund is on sale! Grab your copy today for 1.99!

To celebrate the sale, Diana is sharing an excerpt with us as well as a giveaway!
FDSTS sales banner

About For the Darkness Shows the Stars:

BOUND Sales Blitz

Bound by Melody Anne is on sale! For a limited time, grab your copy today, and get both Bound and the second book, Broken, as a bonus!!
Bound BANNER

About Bound:

DIRTY STOLEN FOREVER by Nazarea Andrews - Teaser Reveal

DSF_TeaserBanner

Today we are releasing some sexy teasers from DIRTY STOLEN FOREVER by Nazarea Andrews. Dirty Stolen Forever is an adult contemporary romance, standalone novel, that is the second book in the Green County series. The book is up for pre-order right now for just $2.99.

Click here to add DIRTY STOLEN FOREVER to Goodreads


Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000446_00060]

Blitz Kit: The Wicked North by Gina Danna

Celebrate the release of Gina Danna’s THE WICKED NORTH
From USA Today bestselling author, Gina Danna, comes a historical romance full of deceit, betrayal and passion that ignite the flames of love between two lovers on opposite sides of a war.
 

About The Wicked North:
Bound by duty and honor to wear the Union blue, a Southern-born West Point officer fights his own desires and the need to protect the woman he abandoned, he disobeys his orders to find her, as the Army of the Potomac marches toward her family’s home near Richmond.
She has the guts and willpower to protect her home from the hated Yankee aggressors, but when that traitor to the South appears at her door, she’s torn between wanting to shoot him and to be held in his arms again. Can she forgive him for their past indiscretion or does she turn him in to be executed, a traitor to both sides?
In the summer of 1862, her family’s plantation becomes the personal battle ground between them as deceit, betrayal and passion ignite the flames of love and hate that burn brighter than the roar of the guns and rivers of blood surrounding them.
Available at: Amazon

Chaos Bound release event

CHAOS BOUND by SARAH CASTILLE
What happens when the power of love eclipses the need for revenge?  Chaos Bound, the fourth novel in the Sinner’s Motorcycle Club series is a vivid and powerful MC romance from Sarah Castille.  Fans of Joanna Wylde and Kristen Ashley’s biker romances will love this intense, rough and raw addition to the Sinner's Motorcycle Club series.
Title: Chaos Bound
Author: Sarah Castille
Series: Sinner’s Tribe
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: June 28, 2016
Publisher: St. Martin’s Paperbacks
Print Length: 384 pages

Love is a wild ride.
After enduring months of torture at the hands of the Black Jacks MC, and betrayed by his own club, Holt “T-Rex” Savage, a junior member of the Sinner’s Tribe Motorcycle Club, will stop at nothing to get revenge. But falling for a beautiful woman with dangerous ties to his sworn enemy was never part of the plan…

Raised by the Black Jacks, Naiya Kelly grew up fast, furiously, and with little to lose. But now that she’s put her MC days behind her, she is free to do what she wants—until she meets a man who imprisons her, body and soul. She swore she’d never give her heart to a biker, but Holt is the most passionate, protective man she’s ever known. But will Holt be forced to betray his one true love to exact his revenge?
See where it all began with book 1 of the Sinner’s Tribe series, Rough Justice.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...