Tuesday, May 3, 2016

MONDAY by E.L. Todd - Release Day Blitz

Ad1-3

Today we are celebrating the release of MONDAY by E.L. Todd. MONDAY is the first book in the Timeless series. This is a contemporary romance you won't want to miss!

Monday

MONDAY by E.L. Todd (Timeless Series / OUT NOW)

Monday, May 2, 2016

Breath of Life Cover Reveal



Breath of Life - Spiritual Discord Book 4
By Brandy Nacole
Genre: Urban Fantasy
Publication: Date: May 25, 2016



Blast BEHIND THE MARQUESS'S MASK by Kristen McLean


Enter to Win a $15.00 Amazon eGift Card
BEHIND THE MARQUESS'S MASK
The Lords of Whitehall #1
Kristen McLean
Released April 30th, 2016
Young Ink Press


Even the mask of an expert spy is no defense against his own heart.


With a reputation as dark as his appearance, Greydon Sharpe, the Marquess of Ainsley, ought to have

CLIMAX by Lauren Smith release blitz

Can Kat overcome the now taboo relationship with Tristan and have her own happily ever after or will she forsake her shot at love because of society’s expectations?

Grab FORBIDDEN,  SEDUCTION and CLIMAX and #bingeread the entire HER BRITISH STEPBROTHER series! Each is only #99cents! What a steal!
Synopsis:
It's time for Kat to face the truth. She can't resist sexy playboy Tristan--he's too deliciously seductive, and much too good at making her melt, body and soul. With photographic proof plastered all over London, the whole world now knows she's fallen for this British bad boy.

There's just one problem. Their parents got married and now Tristan is her stepbrother. They shouldn't be together, but Tristan always gets what he wants, and he wants her more than anything. Behind closed doors, this only makes every moment they spend together hotter, every kiss deeper, as the passion between them blazes higher . . ..

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Review: The Reaping by Tigris Eden

The Reaping
The Arctic Wolves #1.5
Kindle Edition, 70 pages
Published by Kats Kreative Ideas
Release Date: October 28th 2015

Blurb:
The Reaping was supposed to be three trials. Three trials, Victor Canidae had to complete and in doing so–he’d successfully earn Nerina Simpson as his mate.
Three Trials. For him only.
But the Goddess Selene has plans of her own. Plans that are far reaching and affect not only Pack Canidae, but Clan Denali. A concern that has all of the Northern territory pulling out their claws.
The council all agree, Nerina is not the answer, in turn, bringing back insecurities and concerns, Victor thought long buried. But with this new twist in the mix, there’s only three things either of them can do.
Face their fears,
Face each other.
And above all, do not fail.

Saturday, April 30, 2016

COWBOY PLAYER by Mia Hopkins Cover Reveal

Check Out the Cover for the Newest Novel from Mia Hopkins, COWBOY PLAYER!

Legendary cowboy player reunited with his brainy, feisty childhood crush—get ready for the sizzle!


Sale Blitz Info for BLURRED LINES by Lauren Layne


ON SALE FOR A LIMITED TIME!!

BLURRED LINES
Lauren Layne
Released Aug 25th, 2015
Loveswept


In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just

Friday, April 29, 2016

Release Day: THE BILLIONAIRE NEXT DOOR by Lauren Hawkeye

bnd-release

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Hawkeye's THE BILLIONAIRE NEXT DOOR is available today! If you've read and loved Lauren's billionaire books, you have GOT to get your hands on Prince Reign - he's her hottest billionaire yet! And if this is your first billionaire...he is not to be missed! Find out more about THE BILLIONAIRE NEXT DOOR below!

The Billionaire Next Door Final (1)
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...