Saturday, October 21, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

RELEASE BOOST: Fox's Awakening by FG Adams

FOX_releaseBANNER

RELEASE BLITZ: The Vault Anthology

VAULT_LIVE2

Surprise Release Day Blitz: WOOD by Lauren Hawkeye and Cathryn Fox

CALL YOUR STEEL Release Blitz

NEW BOOK RELEASE !!
A new dark fantasy novel by G.D. Penman

LEGACY OF EVIL Release Blitz

NEW BOOK RELEASE !!
The exciting next installment from the Hotel LaBelle Series by Sharon Buchbinder

SLEEPER by Lexi Blake - Release Day


RUTHLESS KING by Meghan March - Release Blitz




Get ready for the darker and dirtier side of New Orleans with a brand new alpha romance from USA Today bestselling author Meghan March.

SUBLIME KARMA Blog Tour

Thursday, October 12, 2017

First Look: Carrie Ann Ryan's WHISKEY AND LIES series

Carrie Ann Ryan's WHISKEY AND LIES series may not start releasing until the beginning of 2018...but we couldn't wait to share the INCREDIBLE covers of all three books in the series! Check them out below, find out more about the series (and how it ties into the Montgomery Ink series!) and preorder your copies today!

Preorder blitz kit for Kimberly Kincaid's In Too Deep

Have You Pre-ordered IN TOO DEEP by Kimberly Kincaid yet?

CALL YOUR STEEL Pre-Order Blitz

Now Available for PRE-ORDER

Releasing October 15, 2017

THE CONSORT by K.A Linde Review & Excerpt Tour







After the loss of a friend and false imprisonment in an Eleysian dungeon, Cyrene has no interest in destiny. Her heart was shattered, friends scattered, and her home is nothing but a pretty illusion. Even her magic won’t cooperate.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

THIS DARK LIGHT by Nazarea Andrews - Release Day



MIDNIGHT UNLEASHED by Lara Adrian - Release Day Launch


We are so thrilled to be bringing you the Release Day Launch for Lara Adrian's MIDNIGHT UNLEASHED, the latest novella in the Midnight Breed series, brought to you by 1001 Dark Nights. Be sure to grab your copy of this sexy paranormal novella today!

THE CONSORT by K.A Linde Release Day







After the loss of a friend and false imprisonment in an Eleysian dungeon, Cyrene has no interest in destiny. Her heart was shattered, friends scattered, and her home is nothing but a pretty illusion. Even her magic won’t cooperate.

Sunday, October 8, 2017

PUPCAKES by Annie England Noblin -- blog tour

ABOUT PUPCAKES
Sit! Stay! Speak! author Annie England Noblin’s novel takes one woman starting over, adds an aging pug named Teddy Roosevelt, and proves the power of a well-baked dog treat.

Friday, October 6, 2017

Anna del Mar's THE GUARDIAN Tour




In this thrilling hot must read by Amazon Bestseller Anna del Mar, Ex-SEAL turned game warden, Matthias Hawking is engaged in a fierce battle to end poaching in Africa, but when a beautiful journalist defies the poachers, he will do everything in his power to protect the woman who has captured his heart.

Lauren Blakely's STUD FINDER - Review & Excerpt Tour



Thursday, October 5, 2017

DEFIANT QUEEN & SINFUL EMPIRE by Meghan March - Cover Reveal

We are excited to bring you the final two covers in the MOUNT TRILOGY today! DEFIANT QUEEN releasing on November 14 and SINFUL EMPIRE releasing on December 19th!

In Tune Out Of Sync Release Day Blitz




Today we have the release day blitz of In Tune Out of Sync by Kate Forest! Check it out and grab your copy today!

ONE SUMMER NIGHT - Tour

ONE SUMMER NIGHT by Caridad Pineiro Review Tour!

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

EXCERPT REVEAL: Fox's Awakening by FG Adams

FOX_ExcerptRevealBANNER

BEAR'S EDGE Release Blitz

NEW BOOK RELEASE !!

Book 2 of the Stranger Creatures series by Christina Lynn Lambert

Blog Tour for Lustful Lies by Maggie Adams



BLOG TOUR AVAILABLE NOW!!




TITLE: Lustful Lies
AUTHOR: Maggie Adams
COVER DESIGNER: Designs by Wes Nemo
RELEASE DATE: Sept 26, 2017

In the beginning, it was good…

That’s how I look back on this time in my life. In my sexual prime, a widow escaping the mundane, seeking the darker art of romance. Romance? Ha! It was an obsession, a compulsion to discover the sensual being hidden for so many years.

I was a fool.

I ran rampant with the fever of sexual discovery, from submission to Dominance, edge play to slavery, I was willing to try it all. I would seek out willing participants in debauchery from online sex sites to chat forums. It didn’t matter. It was safe to play online, to meet in groups of like-minded people intent on pleasure.

Or so I thought.

When drugs and alcohol make the mind blurry and the hands unsteady, someone could get hurt. When the highs of pleasure can go no higher, when slavery and edge play take on dangerous thrills for the Dominant and frightening scenarios for the submissive, it is time to safe word out. So, I did.

But no one listened.

Now I must live with the consequences. I must decide to run away or face the challenge before me. I must discern the truth from the lustful lies.




Vegas was a bust, my dear Diary,

Too many authors vying for the attention of readers. The only thing good to come out of it was meeting Anne Gordon and her husband, John. She was my table partner, a best-selling erotic author, from rural Kansas, and funny as hell. She was also a girly-girl like me, and dressed for her sexy persona in a corset and mini skirt. I sort of wondered if she was wearing panties. John was quiet, sort of intense. He kept staring at me. It unnerved me and yet aroused me. And his hands…. God, they were fuckin’ fabulous. Long, strong and tan. I got wet just staring at them.

She asked me to dinner with them and I accepted. After two bottles of wine, we were all feeling a bit buzzed as we headed back to the hotel. John suggested a nightcap to celebrate their anniversary. I congratulated them and made noises about not getting them a gift. He said he had some fabulous Scotch in their room and we could discuss this “gift” there. I laughed and thought, what the hell, although I had no idea what he was talking about.

I toasted the happy couple and asked if they had gotten any special presents for each other. They shared a look and Anne replied that they wanted to fulfill a fantasy of a threesome with a call girl, but they both didn’t care of the anonymity of that.

This is where I choked on my Scotch.

John took the glass from me, cupped my face with his big hands and kissed me. God, he was a good kisser. His tongue twirled and lips pulled at mine. I was drowning and I didn’t care that his wife watched. When the kiss ended, I blinked and Anne stood before me, naked. “We read your article on How to Undress a Man. Let’s put it into action.”

John stepped back and Anne came into my space, her hands cupped my breasts through my silk blouse as she kissed me. Her lips were soft and light, but just as arousing. I felt my panties dampen. She stepped back and I looked at her. “Yes?” she whispered.

I don’t know if it was the wine or the ache of loneliness, but I didn’t think. I simply replied, “Yes.”













https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0754LV5TN







Maggie’s books can be found on eBook and paperback at these links:

Whistlin’ Dixie, Book One in the Tempered Steel Series https://www.books2read.com/u/3LOoDb

Leather and Lace, book two https://www.books2read.com/u/mVJppm

Something’s Gotta Give, book three https://www.books2read.com/u/4jJk24

Getting Lucky, A Tempered Steel Novella https://www.books2read.com/u/b6d9Am

Love, Marriage & Mayhem, book four https://www.books2read.com/u/bP8Qxb

Forged in Fire, book five https://www.books2read.com/u/mdKKOX

Cold as Ice, book six https://www.books2read.com/u/bzp9dn

The Tempered Steel Series, Books 1-3 https://www.books2read.com/u/bz0LEm

Lustful Letters https://www.books2read.com/u/3yPQoL


Maggie Adams is an Amazon Best Selling contemporary romance author. Her first book in the Tempered Steel Series, Whistlin’ Dixie, debuted in Amazon’s Top 100 for Women’s Fiction, humor, on November, 2014 and then again at #61 in 2016. Since then, she has consistently made the Amazon best seller 5-star list with Leather and Lace, Something’s Gotta Give, Love, Marriage & Mayhem, and Forged in Fire. Her series has launched the tiny town of Grafton, Illinois, into International recognition with sales in Mexico, Ireland, Scotland, Australia and the UK.




Website http://www.maggieadamsbooks.com

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/maggieadamsbooks

Fanclub Facebook Group https://www.facebook.com/groups/maggiesminxes

Amazon Author Page https://www.amazon.com/author/maggieadams

Goodreads https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/9867300.Maggie_Adams

Twitter https://twitter.com/AuthrMaggieAdms

Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/maggiesminxes/

Instagram https://www.instagram.com/maggieadamsbooks/


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...